GAME 1 ALBANY DIVISION															
Morris Ford-9	No.	2	3	FTM	FTA	PF	TP	5 Hour Energy - 8	No.	2	3	FTM	FTA	PF	TP
Doug Putnam	13	0	0	0	0	0	0	Jim ThompsoiDNP							0
Bob Hanson	3	10	1	5	6	2	28	Jamie Thompson	3	2	0	5	8	4	9
Ron Mattice	5	4	0	1	3	2	9	Mike Lombardi	10	3	0	0	0	2	6
Luis Molina	1	1	4	0	0	2	14	Mike McMorris	2	1	1	0	0	3	5
Jerry Sample	11	1	0	0	0	0	2	Jon Riedel	13	1	0	1	2	3	3
Mitch Griffin	4	1	0	0	0	3	2	Brian Zweig	11	0	2	0	0	2	6
Dave Lapinel	10	0	0	1	2	. 0	1	Bob Fish	1	2	1	0	2	0	7
Bernie Morine	2	0	0	0	0	0	0	Ben Krahforst DNP	4						0
								George Barte DNP	0						0
								Dan Figueroa	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
		17	5	7	11	9	56			9	4	6	12	14	36

GAME 2 COLONIE DIVISION															
Lark Graphics - 2	No.	2	3	FTM	FTA	PF	TP	518 Realty - 5	No.	2	3	FTM	FTA	PF	TP
Tom Dodd	15	2	4	1	2	4	17	Tom Ginnelly	1	0	0	0	0	0	0
Hildon Cabrera	2	0	0	0	0	0	0	Keith Anderson	12	0	0	0	0	0	0
Mike Collins	1	5	1	1	3	5	14	Mike McCullough	11	1	0	0	0	4	2
Chuck DiPace	11	1	1	0	0	3	5	Randy McHale	13	5	2	4	5	2	20
John Ford	5	5	0	2	4	4	12	Rar Pacatte	5	3	0	0	0	4	6
Andy George	3	0	0	0	0	0	0	Joe Parker	10	0	0	0	0	0	0
Tim Massey	10	2	0	0	0	0	4	Prescott Saunders	4	4	8	12	15	1	44
Shawn Ritzie	8	3	4	4	4	0	22	Jim Smith	3	2	0	4	4	3	8
							0								0
							0								0
		18	10	8	13	16	74			15	10	20	24	14	80

Sixth Man Award

This is year 3 of the CSBL Sixth Man Award. The Sixth Man is a player who generally does not start but who comes off the bench and makes a vital contribution to his team's success. A Sixth Man is a player who can provide instant offense, high energy, and/or intense defense. The Sixth Man typically plays a lot of minutes and gives his team a spark and a boost. Team captains in each division vote to select the winner. This year's winners are Sal Villa of Maccio PT in the Albany division and Dave Bass of 21 BOOM in the Colonie division. Congratulations.

Albany division-Sal Villa-Maccio PT Colonie division-Dave Bass-21 BOOM